Share the Love: The Polished Panda

24 Nov

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!  Are you all dressed up in your best stretchy pants ready for a feast?  Well, after you’ve had your fill of food, football and family you can get your mani on!  Today is day 4 of Share the Love and Heather from The Polished Panda is visiting today.

Hello everyone & Happy Thanksgiving! I hope you all are having a lovely week so far and spending lots of time with those you love and care about! My name is Heather and I’m from The Polished Panda! I am so happy to be guest posting here on Rachel’s awesome blog!

My theme for the week has been 5 Days of Glitters and today I have for you a really awesome one from Color Club’ Scent-suous holiday collection. This is Sugar Plum Yum! (And it smells awesome!!)

I started off with two coats of Savvy – Deep Amethyst and then on my thumb and ring finger did two coats of Sugar Plum Yum and on the rest of my fingers used two coats of Sugar Plum Yum on the tips. I LOVE how it turned out!!! The only bad thing is that SPY is SOOOOOO thick and very difficult to work with. And because of how thick the flakies were I had to use  two thick coats of Seche Vite to smooth it out. As difficult as it was to work with, I still really enjoyed this mani and I hope you do, too! Don’t forget to check out all of our blogs to see what we’re posting this week! Thank you again, Rachel, for having me! ❤

Thanks Heather!  I love the pop of green glitter over the purple.  Beautiful!  Glad you stopped by!

Be sure to check out what the other Share the Lovers are doing today:

Amanda from Amandalandish is posting on See Sarah Swatch
Chelsea from Nailed: A Nail Polish Blog is posting on The Polished Panda
Heather from The Polished Panda is posting on See Sarah Swatch
Rachel from Top Coat It (that’s ME) is posting on Amandalandish
Sarah from See Sarah Swatch is posting on Nailed: A Nail Polish Blog