Starry Gradient

11 Mar

I read quite a bit.  I haven’t always.  Last summer I started and haven’t looked back.Gradient_purple_blue_star (4) WLcopyI recently finished The Fault In Our Stars by John Green. I LOVED IT! Highly, highly recommend it. Another favorite is Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins. I’ve read it and listened to the audiobook more than once. This design is inspired by these books. One is fairly obvious from the title. The other, you’ll just have to read to see why. 😉 Gradient_purple_blue_star (6) WLcopyI started with OPI Vant to Bite My Neck then sponged on some Jordana Smooth Blue and finished off the gradient with NYX Sepia. The stars are a vanilla colored acrylic. I love this gradient! So pretty.

If you’re a reader, you neeed to check out these books. They’re two of my top picks.