Blue and Black Dotticure

27 Feb

It’s been a while since I did a chevron so I decided to do the dotticure version.Dotticure_blue_black (1) WLcopyI love the combination of black and aqua-ish blue.  I used Wet ‘n Wild I Need a Refresh-Mint and black acrylic.

Dotticure_blue_black (6) WLcopyHow do you like my short little nubby nails?  I’ve been trying to keep them a little shorter lately, but I broke my middle nail pretty low and there was nothing I could do but shorten them all.  Oh well.  They grow pretty fast, so they’ll be back to normal in a week.

3 Responses to “Blue and Black Dotticure”

  1. Emily Lacquerologist February 27, 2013 at 6:42 am #

    I love this length on you! And I love the dot frames…one of my favorite manis to do =)

  2. NailsLikeLace February 27, 2013 at 3:35 pm #

    These are really cute!!

  3. lacquerlackey March 1, 2013 at 9:20 am #

    I absolutely love this!! I will most likely steal this idea lol, love it!

Comments are closed.

