Aliens Need Love Too

14 Feb

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!  This song came on the radio while I was driving around town the other day.  And this mani was born. Valentines_Aliens (11) WLcopyI’ve been laughing about it for days! It’s a little crazy, I know.  Aliens have hearts too ya know.  They’re probably celebrating Valentine’s Day today just like we are. 😉

Valentines_Aliens (12) WLcopyMy hubby got a good laugh out of it.  My daughter asked what they were, then said they were mad. Ha ha!

Valentines_Aliens (14) WLcopyMy base polish for this design was OPI DS Magic, my aliens are Sinful Colors Innocent and the pink heart is Milani Pink Hottie. Everything else was done with acrylics.  I topped it off with Chill Zone top coat.

Valentines_Aliens (21) WLcopyI think this is super cute and I’m giving myself a pat on the back for it. I think it’s safe to say this mani is one of a kind. I hope you’re all spending the day with people you love (romantically or otherwise). Happy Valentine’s Day!

12 Responses to “Aliens Need Love Too”

  1. craftynail February 14, 2013 at 6:22 am #

    Best mani ever!

  2. WonderfulWolf February 14, 2013 at 6:54 am #

    Hahaha, this certainly is a bit weird but why not ae! That opi DS magic is a lovely looking polish.

  3. Marisa February 14, 2013 at 7:31 am #

    This mani makes me laugh!! It’s cute!

  4. Rachael February 14, 2013 at 8:08 am #

    Super duper cute! Great job! Definitely one of a kind.

  5. Stefanie February 14, 2013 at 10:59 am #

    This is absolutely adorable! Love it!!

  6. Phoebe February 14, 2013 at 11:14 am #

    Love this so much! So fab!

  7. meredith February 14, 2013 at 2:04 pm #

    So stinking cute!

  8. Geo February 14, 2013 at 3:36 pm #

    @Rachel, That is awesome!!!

  9. everysensory February 14, 2013 at 4:57 pm #

    best Valentines day nails I’ve seen yet! Awesome! 😀

  10. Maribeth February 15, 2013 at 12:43 am #

    This is simply epic!! LOL Fantastic job ❤

  11. Jamie @ Polish, Please! February 15, 2013 at 2:43 pm #

    Oh my gosh, what a cute, fun idea! I love all the polishes you used to create this!!

  12. Elizabeth February 19, 2013 at 11:37 am #

    Haha! I love these!! I don’t even know what to say–I’m running out of words to describe the awesomeness of your nails. ^_^

Comments are closed.

