Sealed With a Kiss

8 Feb

I’m having fun coming up with Valentine’s manis.  I didn’t do many lovey dovey designs last year and I think I’m making up for it.Valentines_sealedwithakiss (3) WLcopyThis is the first time I’ve tried lips. I need to practice a bit more I think.  I like them anyway.

Valentines_sealedwithakiss (15) WLcopy

I used China Glaze Liquid Leather, Sally Hansen White On and Milani Fresh Teal along with white and red acrylics.

7 Responses to “Sealed With a Kiss”

  1. Brijit Elouise February 8, 2013 at 6:06 am #

    Gorgeous !

    I hope you don’t mind if I copy this one sometime, I promise to link back 🙂

    • TopCoatIt February 8, 2013 at 8:16 am #

      Copy away!

  2. Marisa February 8, 2013 at 6:31 am #

    So adorable!

  3. daPerley February 8, 2013 at 6:59 am #

    So cute 🙂

  4. craftynail February 8, 2013 at 7:56 am #

    I’m loving all your funky valentines day designs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • TopCoatIt February 8, 2013 at 8:17 am #

      Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  5. Marce7ina February 12, 2013 at 4:26 am #

    Utterly gorgeous:D

Comments are closed.

