Nude Fishtail Braid

25 Jan

I’ve only done a few fishtail braids and each time I get about a third of the way through it and think, “This looks awful,” and almost quit.  It always seems to come together in the end though.FishtailBraid_nude (5) WLcopyI’m not in love with the color choices here.  I wish I’d omitted one of the browns.  I should’ve done either two darks or two lights, not one of each.  Oh well.  I love the holo though.  It’s OPI DS Classic.

FishtailBraid_nude (8) WLcopy

The other two polishes I used were Sinful Colors Nirvana and Jordana Chiffon.  I topped it off with Chill Zone top coat.

2 Responses to “Nude Fishtail Braid”

  1. bubblegumandpink January 25, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    You did a fantastic job, I really adore them.
    http://www.beautyadoration.wordpress.com

  2. Glittersnapdragon January 27, 2013 at 4:37 am #

    Lovely colour combo!

Comments are closed.

