Elf Stockings

10 Dec

This is just a happy Christmas mani.   It reminds me of an elf  outfit.Christmas_elfstockings (13) WLcopyThe stripes on this one gave me some trouble. Mostly because of my impatience in waiting for the polish to dry before I put my striping tape on.  You’d think I would have learned my lesson by now.  Nope.

I started with Sinful Colors GoGo Girl with my white stripes being done in NYX Girls White.  My greens are Kleancolor Green Grass and Orly Green Apple.
Christmas_elfstockings (21) WLcopy

10 Responses to “Elf Stockings”

  1. Polish Alcoholic December 10, 2012 at 6:12 am #

    Awesome!

  2. Lacqueerisa December 10, 2012 at 6:17 am #

    love it! that is so cutteeeee!! you have such wonderful ideas! 😀 I’ve been thinking of trying elf-inspired manis too, just for Christmas. Haha! Not too sure if I’m gonna have ideas that’d work though. Ahh, tapes. I haven’t had any success due to… impatience to wait nail polish dry.. lol! Hopefully, I would be able to include one in one of my Christmas nails ideas =/

  3. workplaypolish December 10, 2012 at 7:11 am #

    So cute!

  4. Eeeeknailpolish December 10, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

    Excellent!!

  5. maniflave December 10, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

    This is too stinkin cute! I think the stripes turned out just fine and they do look like little elf stockings 😉

  6. Yatia December 10, 2012 at 5:11 pm #

    Love it! Definitely puts me in the Christmas spirit

  7. tmvikholt December 11, 2012 at 1:37 am #

    Adorable!

  8. Cherise December 11, 2012 at 2:18 am #

    I have never seen something like this on other blogs. very creative!

  9. Elizabeth December 12, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

    So cute, so creative, so perfect!! ^_^

    • TopCoatIt December 12, 2012 at 8:09 pm #

      Thanks!! 🙂

Comments are closed.

