Red and Silver Leopard

3 Dec

Ahhhhhh…  Last week was so busy.  I’m glad it’s over.  Leopard_red_silver (4) WLcopyI wanted to play with red and silver together.  I’m busting out the holiday colors.  I’m not in love with how this turned out though.  Individually the colors are great and I would probably like them better with another design.  I have to say that I did this quickly, under a bit of a time crunch and I wasn’t all that creative.  Oh well.

Leopard_red_silver (17) WLcopy

My red is China Glaze Velvet Bow, one of my favorites!  The grey stripes are Julep Annette and the silver is OPI DS Radiance.  I’m excited to start in to holiday manis.  I just hope I can think of some fun stuff to do without duplicating last years Christmas manis.  Do you have any fun ones planned?  Any good suggestions for me?

7 Responses to “Red and Silver Leopard”

  1. MariJo December 3, 2012 at 6:16 am #

    Love it!

  2. chichibee December 3, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

    I just looked at your 12 days of Christmas from last year, so many great designs! Some of them inspired me 🙂 I can’t wait to see what you come up with for this year! (PS I love that it’s snowing on your blog)

    • TopCoatIt December 3, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

      The snow is cute, huh! Thanks ChiChi!

  3. Babs La Goffe December 3, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    @Rachel, I got an idea? How about a present design with a bow down the middle

    • TopCoatIt December 3, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

      Thanks for the suggestion, but I did presents last year.

  4. Elizabeth December 3, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    It’s beautiful! I really like the combination of designs and colours. 🙂

    • TopCoatIt December 3, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

      Thank you!

Comments are closed.

