Brown and Holo Mish Mash

16 Nov

Autumn is making me want to find all sorts of uses for my brown colored polishes.

OPI DS Classic is such a gorgeous nude-ish holo.  Seriously so beautiful.  I paired it with Finger Paints Sketchy Character.  Mish mash designs are born when you can’t decide what to do; when you can’t make a decision.

I’m feeling very uninspired lately.  I’m in serious need of some creativity.  Guess I need to spend some time on Pinterest and look through some pictures.

5 Responses to “Brown and Holo Mish Mash”

  1. Crystal November 16, 2012 at 11:21 am #

    I love the middle finger design the best! The color combo is great!

  2. Missy November 18, 2012 at 11:21 pm #

    I have DS Classic on now too and LOVE it! You found a great color to pair it with too. This mish mash turned out awesome!

    • TopCoatIt November 19, 2012 at 12:01 am #

      Thanks Missy!

  3. tmvikholt November 19, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

    Why have I not found your blog earlier? I’ve been scrolling through your posts, and I love your designs!

    • TopCoatIt November 19, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

      I’m happy you’re here! Spread the word.

Comments are closed.

