Pink Leopard

2 Nov

I did this for Breast Cancer Awareness month, but forgot to post it.  Oops.  So it’s two days late.  No matter.  The sentiment is still the same.

You know how I love my leopard prints.  I’m sure I’ll be doing a fall colored one soon.  Because this is done in all pinks, some of the spots resemble lips to me.  It looks very Valentiney rather than Breast Cancer Awarenessy.

I used OPI Pink Friday for my base color, Sinful Colors Easy Going for the light spots and Milani Pink Hottie for the darker spots.  Now that we’re in to November I’ll be switching my awareness gears and focusing on men’s health.  November (or Movember rather) is men’s health awareness month, specifically prostate and testicular cancers.  Ladies, lets educate ourselves about these issues, so we can educate the men we love and help keep them healthy.

2 Responses to “Pink Leopard”

  1. Sarsha November 2, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    I think this has to be my favorite leopard print I’ve seen so far!

  2. vinegarandwater November 3, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

    I adore this! Ugh I wish I was this good. My nails would be hooked up!

Comments are closed.

