Tiny Ghosts

29 Oct

I wanted a less obvious Halloween mani. 

I used Julep Whitney as my base color.  It’s a very mauve colored beige.  A great fall neutral.  My eyeballs are China Glaze Liquid Leather and the white is acrylic.

I threw on some little baby ghosts to Halloween in up.  It’s been a super busy weekend.  I’m really tired and just can’t think of much to say about this design.  It’s a cute, very understated Halloween mani that would even be appropriate for an office job.

I’m ready for Halloween to be over.  I’ve been so busy.

4 Responses to “Tiny Ghosts”

  1. workplaypolish October 29, 2012 at 6:41 am #

    So cute!!

  2. ackeene October 29, 2012 at 7:37 am #

    Adorable!

  3. kiyominails October 29, 2012 at 11:39 am #

    Really cute!

  4. Kirsten October 30, 2012 at 12:23 pm #

    Oh my goodness! Too cute!

Comments are closed.

