Smiley Fangs

27 Oct

I love when inspiration just pops into your head.  It makes things so much easier.

I don’t know where this idea came from, but I’m sooo happy it came because I love these nails!  They make me happy.  Look at all those cute little naive happy faces.  They have no idea they buddy Ringer is sadistic.  No idea that he’s about to turn on them.  Ha ha!

I used Sinful Colors Pull Over for my base color and China Glaze Liquid Leather for my faces.  My fangs are white acrylic and the blood is Julep Molly.  I finished this design off with Hong Kong Girl top coat.

I’ve been wearing these for three days now and am hoping to make it another couple days because they’re so stinking cute!  I don’t want to jinx it, but so far I don’t have even one chip; just a little tip wear.  I’m impressed.

5 Responses to “Smiley Fangs”

  1. ackeene October 27, 2012 at 8:07 am #

    Delightfully devious!

  2. Cordia Kell October 27, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

    OMG! I’m totally gonna copy these! SO CUTE! 🙂 Brilliant.

    • TopCoatIt October 27, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

      Thanks Cordia!

  3. Maribeth October 28, 2012 at 12:25 am #

    This is so very cute!

  4. coolgirlblogs November 2, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

    Omg they are to die for!!! XD

Comments are closed.

