Halloween Leopard

22 Oct

If you haven’t already figured it out, leopard is my go to design.  I love leopard print.

I love mixing different colors for different looks.   Endless possibilities.  This Halloween combo turned out looking quite a bit like an actual leopard print though.  I did this with my non-dominant hand and I think it actually resulted in a more authentic look.

My base color was Wet ‘n Wild Sunny Side Up, the darker orange spots were Sinful Colors Courtney Orange and the black is China Glaze Liquid Leather.

4 Responses to “Halloween Leopard”

  1. workplaypolish October 22, 2012 at 6:34 am #

    Awesome color combo. Love the idea of a Halloween leapord print!

    • TopCoatIt October 22, 2012 at 10:44 am #

      Thanks! I could do a leopard for every occasion and season. 🙂

  2. Yatia October 22, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    Love it!! That’s my next mani 😛

  3. Amanda (Mae) October 26, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    this is totall halloween but it could be an all year round leopard too i absolutely love it! !

Comments are closed.

