Skulls

20 Oct

These skulls were done in the same way I did my aliens. I got the idea for both here.

I loved wearing these! It was one of those designs that you frequently find yourself admiring. Self admiration is the mark of a job well done. 🙂 I used Julep Brigitte and China Glaze Liquid Leather for these babies and topped them off with Hong Kong Girl Top Coat.

5 Responses to “Skulls”

  1. everysensory October 21, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    Cool! And very close to being Stormtroopers… 😀

  2. michelle October 23, 2012 at 3:28 am #

    kinda looks like the punisher…cool

  3. Amanda (Mae) October 25, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    I agree kind of looks like the Punisher but very halloween still love them 😀

    • TopCoatIt October 25, 2012 at 10:25 am #

      I had to Google that to see what it was, but yes, it does look like the Punisher.

      • Amanda (Mae) October 25, 2012 at 1:38 pm #

        hehe sorry, I have a husband into comics and video games and sometimes I think that everyone knows who superheros etc are lol

Comments are closed.

