Color Club Port-Folio

27 Sep

Ha ha!  I just typed Color Blub!  LOL!  Betcha didn’t know they had changed their name, did ya?  Seriously though, I’m sooo happy I found this color!

I went swap shopping a few days ago and couldn’t help but buy a few for myself as well.  There is only one shop in my area that I know of that sells Color Club.  I made a special trip over there to see what I could find.

I think duochromes have become my favorite finish when it comes to a full ten finger manicure.  Port-Folio is a grapey purple polish with a green shimmer.  I posted a bunch of pictures because I just couldn’t decide which ones to eliminate.  Too pretty!

Whoa!  Look at that bright flash of green!  In love!

7 Responses to “Color Club Port-Folio”

  1. Cheryl Cheryl September 27, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    You and your beautiful nails!!!! That is absolutely stunning.

    • TopCoatIt September 27, 2012 at 5:48 pm #

      Awe, thanks Cheryl!

  2. inthegrayareas September 27, 2012 at 4:50 pm #

    That is gorgeous! Just gorgeous!

    • TopCoatIt September 27, 2012 at 5:49 pm #

      I know! Right?

  3. chichibee September 27, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    that flash of green is awesome!

    • TopCoatIt September 27, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

      The green is my favorite part!

  4. Amanda (Mae) September 29, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    Oh my god this is gorgeous!

Comments are closed.

