Stripes

26 Sep

Stripes was all I could think to call this.  Was just playing around and this is came of it.

I just used the bottle brush for this design and kinda slapped it on.

I used Sinful Colors Timbleberry and Nirvana and China Glaze For Audrey.

I’m not sure I like this color combo, but I think the design is cool.

7 Responses to “Stripes”

  1. Erica September 26, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    I really like the look of the blocks. And I’m actually kinda digging the colour combo! Maybe more of a chocolate brown would be better though 🙂 They look great!

    • TopCoatIt September 26, 2012 at 11:09 am #

      Thanks Erica!

  2. Elizabeth September 27, 2012 at 1:28 am #

    I love this look!! Great colours (as always), and I like how you shifted them for your accents. It’s bold and beautiful without being overwhelming. ^_^

  3. ourpaintedworld September 28, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    I am so in love with this mani!

    • TopCoatIt September 28, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

      Oh thanks!

  4. Janelle Monique October 3, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

    Cool! Reminds me of bricks!

    • TopCoatIt October 4, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

      Yeah, the way they’re off set. Have you seen my brick mani? It’s pretty fabulous if I do say so myself.

Comments are closed.

