Shimmer Linna

30 Aug

I’ve got another Shimmer Polish to show you today.  This one is Linna.  It’s very much a green/teal colored glitter with splashes of other colors thrown in there for extra sparkle.

I layered this over Milani Fresh Teal.

My pinkie doesn’t have a base color so you can see what two coats of Linna looks like all by itself.

Head over to Shimmer Polish to have a look at all of Cindy’s fabulous polishes!

*This polish was sent to me for review by Shimmer Polish.

3 Responses to “Shimmer Linna”

  1. Amanda (Mae) August 30, 2012 at 6:11 am #

    I really need to get some of these! they are gorgeous!

  2. workplaypolish August 30, 2012 at 7:23 am #

    Pretty! I may have to break down and get some Shimmer polishes.

  3. Jenna Froggy September 1, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    This looks amazing!

Comments are closed.

