Just Goofing Off

10 Aug

Sometimes I really don’t know what to say about a design.  I had these colors out because I was using them for another manicure, so I started playing with them.

This was one of those designs that didn’t really have any direction.  I just started going, and this is what I ended up with.

I started with Wet ‘n Wild I Need a Refresh-Mint.  When it was dry, I taped off my nails and added Sally Hansen Berry Tantalizing Creme.  The peach dots in the center are China Glaze Peachy Keen.  I topped it off with Jordana Quick Shine.

6 Responses to “Just Goofing Off”

  1. Pamela Benton August 10, 2012 at 10:38 am #

    Interesting color combo. I like it!!

  2. gnarlygnails August 10, 2012 at 11:16 am #

    i really like it!!

  3. Erin McGarrahan August 10, 2012 at 3:25 pm #

    This is really cute! *adds bookmark to mani inspiration folder*

  4. Erin Elizabeth August 11, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    The colors are great!

  5. Elizabeth August 14, 2012 at 5:44 am #

    Fabulous colours, and I love the design! Yep, another one for the “Copy this, stat!” file. 😀

  6. TopCoatIt August 17, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

    Awe… I feel the love. Thank you Ladies! I wasn’t all that impressed with this one, but you’ve lifted my spirits!

Comments are closed.

