Under the Sea Leopard

6 Aug

This is really subtle leopard, but oh so pretty!

I had specific polishes I needed to use for this mani and was in a hurry so I needed a design that was quick to put together.  Leopard it is!  It really is my go to design.

I used Orly Halley’s Comet as my base color and Milani Fresh Teal and OPI DS Magic for my spots.  This color combo reminds me of an under water scene hence the “Under the Sea Leopard” title.  I think a sea leopard is related to a sea lion.  Maybe. 😉

3 Responses to “Under the Sea Leopard”

  1. Theodora R. August 6, 2012 at 6:14 am #

    Wow!!! So gorgeous, I love it!! 🙂

  2. Amanda (Mae) August 6, 2012 at 6:45 am #

    this is so fun! ❤

  3. Jenna Froggy August 6, 2012 at 11:55 am #

    Wow, this is super gorgeous!

Comments are closed.

