Wedding Nails Holo Edition

14 Jul

I think this is my favorite wedding mani yet.  I love this one!

This combo is so subtle and classy.  Very elegant.  I polished my nail with OPI DS Classic, two coats, then added some Color Club Art Club silver holographic glitter near my cuticles to add some sparkle and a bit of a gradient look.

This is seriously a gorgeous combination and I can picture any bride wearing it.

5 Responses to “Wedding Nails Holo Edition”

  1. sjp73 July 14, 2012 at 6:11 am #

    Oooohh, you had me at “holo”!!

  2. Amanda (Mae) July 14, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

    I am in LOVE with this one! Simply gorgeous!

  3. Meredith July 15, 2012 at 12:46 am #

    This is gorgeous!

  4. Cheryl Cheryl July 15, 2012 at 11:22 am #

    That really IS beautiful! It does look like a gradient. It is sooooo pretty.
    the combo is incredible.

Comments are closed.

