Bikini Nails

17 May

She wore an itsy bitsy teeny weeny multi-colored nail polish bikini. 🙂 I went swim suit shopping the other day and was inspired.

I have a hard time not seeing some strange smiley face when I look at it.  These ladies have some seriously pasty thighs.  Ha ha!

The polishes I used are (left to right) Sinful Colors Pull Over, Jordana Smooth Blue, Rimmel Shocker, Milani Fresh Teal, Jordana Orangesicle and Finger Paints Sketchy Character for the belly button.

I’m a one piece, full coverage girl myself.  What are you?

13 Responses to “Bikini Nails”

  1. Tara May 17, 2012 at 6:32 am #

    Tankini!
    This is so cute 🙂

  2. MariJo May 17, 2012 at 8:00 am #

    Haha!! This is too cute!

  3. Sandy May 17, 2012 at 10:24 am #

    I prefer a one-piece, with EXTRA support in the bust, as I have a lot to hold up, LOL. These bikini nails are the cutest thing I’ve ever seen! You have so much patience and attention to detail 😉

    • TopCoatIt May 17, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

      I feel you Sandy! I have the same issue. They’re either too small up top or too big everywhere else.

  4. Laurie May 17, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    I just love your creativity! This is SO cute! The belly buttons are the best part hahahah!

    • TopCoatIt May 17, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

      Thanks Laurie! My husband said the same thing about the belly buttons. 🙂

  5. everysensory May 17, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

    Gorgeous! I thought the same thing about their pale legs, funny! 😀 Tankini for me – all the bathroom convenience of a bikini, with no concerns about the stretch marks hehehe

    • TopCoatIt May 17, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

      Bathroom convenience! Yes! That’s why my little one sports a two piece. I actually just bought a two piece myself. Full coverage to hide the bits that I don’t care to show off, but still good for potty breaks. 😉

  6. gnarlygnails May 17, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    haaaaa this is awesome….

  7. GoingtotheShowing May 17, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

    HAHAHA CUTEEEEE!!

  8. coolnailart May 18, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    Reblogged this on coolnailart and commented:
    I love this design!! I’m going to have to try it… Great job, Top Coat It!

    • TopCoatIt May 18, 2012 at 11:39 am #

      Why thank you! I appreciate the reblog as well!

  9. Kellie May 22, 2012 at 7:22 am #

    I love that you did this on a bare nail. It looks so cute!

Comments are closed.

