Pink Orange Gradient

11 May

I’ve been looking for another reason to use Zoya Lola.  It’s such a fantastic pink.  I don’t know that there’s a manicure that can be done that is more bright and summery than this one.

This color combination could give you a tan!  I love it!  Doesn’t it just make you happy and warm?  I did two coats of Lola, then sponged on some Julep Parker and then to add a little sparkle, sponged on some Sinful Colors Cloud 9.

I loved this one enough that I did it as a full mani/pedi.  I could light up a room!

3 Responses to “Pink Orange Gradient”

  1. Tara May 11, 2012 at 9:08 am #

    This is soooooo pretty. I need to try something like this.

  2. Jenna Froggy May 11, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

    This looks stunning!

  3. Cheryl Cheryl May 11, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

    Very pretty! Love the colors. Makes me think of sherbert 🙂

Comments are closed.

