Zoya Lola

27 Apr

Holy crap I love this color!  I got this when Zoya did their Share the Love promotion a few weeks ago.  Lola is a super bright pink with with a purple/blue duochrome shimmer.  It’s fantastic!

Application was nice and smooth, but I am a little disappointed with the coverage.  Zoya says the opacity is a four out of five, but with two coats I still had very visible nail line.  I still kinda wonder if I can see some VNL after three coats.  I love it anyway!

Lola is just the happiest, brightest pink I’ve ever worn.  This is definitely going to be a full 20 nail  mani/pedi.  Seriously, get yourself a bottle!

7 Responses to “Zoya Lola”

  1. Tara April 27, 2012 at 8:39 am #

    This is really pretty! I have noticed any of their “4” or lower polishes have crap coverage.

    • TopCoatIt April 27, 2012 at 9:33 am #

      I guess compared to shimmery polishes I have in other brands, this on is pretty opaque. I sure do love it!

  2. Amanda April 28, 2012 at 6:22 am #

    I’ve been living these types of pinks lately. Lola is fantastic!

    • TopCoatIt April 28, 2012 at 2:12 pm #

      Isn’t it! I’ll be wearing it all weekend!

  3. Amanda (Mae) April 28, 2012 at 9:22 am #

    Love this color!

    • TopCoatIt April 28, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

      Thanks Amanda!

  4. Geo February 7, 2013 at 2:28 pm #

    Probably the best neon I have ever seen.

Comments are closed.

