Lacy Heart French

31 Mar

I’m on a bit of a french tip kick the last few days.  I’m liking have some naked nail peeking through.  I’m calling this design a lacy heart french.  I did a similar one around Valentine’s Day and really liked it.

This time I did two holographic polishes.  The blue is OPI DS Magic and the purple is Color Club Fashion Addict.  Have you noticed I’ve done a lot of purple and blue manis lately?  I don’t know why.  I’m not consciously doing it.  It’s a cool color combo though.  I guess you could call it a happy accident.  I didn’t initially do the blue dots, but I love Magic and just wanted more of it.

3 Responses to “Lacy Heart French”

  1. Amanda (Mae) March 31, 2012 at 8:58 am #

    So pretty!

  2. Amanda (Mae) April 6, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

    I have nominated you for the Liebster Blogger Award: http://maesbeauty.wordpress.com/2012/04/06/blog-awards/

    • TopCoatIt April 6, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

      Thank you so much!

Comments are closed.

