Brown with Green Polka Dots

15 Mar

Monday I told you that I had done a different mani with the same colors.  I just wasn’t up to a half moon with my non-dominant hand.  I grabbed my largest dotting tool and used the bottom of it to do the giant dots.

I love the big, giant polka dots.  My brown is Sinful Colors Nirvana and the pretty green dots are OPI Sit Under the Apple Tree.  This was seriously the fastest, easiest manicure I’ve ever done.  It’s just a step above a swatch.

2 Responses to “Brown with Green Polka Dots”

  1. A Polish Addict March 15, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    Wow, the dots are so GIANT but still the perfect roundness, I’m impressed! And I love the color combo, a very eye-catching mani!!

  2. wackylaki March 16, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

    Love the giant polka dots!!!

Comments are closed.

