Target Cardigan Nails

2 Mar

Does anyone else have the cardigan from Target that looks just like this mani?  It’s super cute and this color green is just about a perfect match.
The green polish is Julep Selena.  I got it in one of my Julep Maven boxes.  Maven boxes are always a fun surprise.  I was recently wanting a salmon colored polish and what do you know, this month’s Boho Glam Maven box had a salmon color in it.  Julep read my mind!  I’ve also gotten a couple scrubs from them that I love.

Anyway, I’ve been wanting to do something with this green for a while and finally decided to do this.  I’m really loving it.  You can’t really go wrong with polka dots.  The white is China Glaze White on White.

3 Responses to “Target Cardigan Nails”

  1. Jenna Froggy March 2, 2012 at 11:44 am #

    This looks really good. I love that base color!

  2. arfblat March 3, 2012 at 12:24 am #

    I do not have that cardigan from Target but I WANT IT! I love that color green, that would be such an amazing sweater! Great dots too!

  3. TopCoatIt March 13, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    Thanks Ladies! I got the cardigan for Christmas. I love it! I also love Julep Selena and have been using it a lot lately.

Comments are closed.

