Nailside Cloud Skittles

27 Feb

More rainbows ala Nailside clouds!  I did these nails last week with my feathers.  I was shooting for a full feather mani, but after I finished the feathers on my left hand, I just didn’t want to do my right hand.  I had already done white clouds on all my nails, so I added bightly colored clouds to coordinate with the feathers on the other hand.

I just love how colorful they are.  I’ve been using these same colors a lot lately.  Bold, primary colors are definitely a must in any stash if you plan to do nail art and even if you don’t.  And I just can’t get enough of the cloud with some naked nail peeking through.

The polishes I used for this mani were China Glaze White on White, Kleancolor Green Grass, Color Club Reddy or Not, Sinful Colors Savage, Sinful Colors Pull Over and WnW Buffy the Violet Slayer.

3 Responses to “Nailside Cloud Skittles”

  1. jackie February 27, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    These are very cute….love the colors!!

  2. Amanda February 27, 2012 at 4:30 pm #

    This is so cute! Love it 🙂

  3. MariJo February 28, 2012 at 8:53 am #

    Super cute!! I love it!

Comments are closed.

