Heart Garden

11 Feb

How does your garden grow?  I saw this cute mani on YouTube and thought I’d give it a shot.  I love how it’s not a super cutesy Valentine’s mani.  Not that there’s anything wrong with cutesy ones.I started with a base color of Sinful Colors Nirvana, the “grass” is Jordana Chiffon and the red and white of the hearts are acrylics.

This was super easy, especially after watching the video tutorial on youtube.  She’s got some awesome videos.  This is a fun Valentine’s Day manicure.

3 Responses to “Heart Garden”

  1. April Brooks February 11, 2012 at 9:41 pm #

    So lovely!

  2. Good Lack, Nail! February 13, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

    that is so cute! such a good idea and great design! love it 🙂

  3. MariJo February 14, 2012 at 11:13 am #

    Awww… This is so cute!! I love it!

Comments are closed.

