Red Leopard Nails

9 Feb

Red leopard… sounds like Def Leopard doesn’t it?  Pour some sugar on me!  Ha ha!  How hot are these nails?  This is my new favorite mani.  This is definitely one of those that I find myself admiring.

I started with Color Club Reddy of Not and used Orly Terracotta and China Glaze Velvet Bow for the spots.  I don’t have much to say about it.  I think the pictures speak for themselves.  It’s freaking awesome!

5 Responses to “Red Leopard Nails”

  1. Marianna February 9, 2012 at 6:49 am #

    wow, very nice! 🙂

  2. ourpaintedworld February 9, 2012 at 7:05 am #

    Beautiful!

  3. Stacy February 9, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

    Holy Awesomeness Batman!!! I LOVE this!

  4. TopCoatIt February 13, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    Thanks ladies! I LOVED this design. I need to do it again and wear it as a full mani.

  5. MariJo February 14, 2012 at 11:14 am #

    Cute!!! Love the colors!

Comments are closed.

