Finger Paints Flecked

27 Jan

My sister got me this for my birthday, along with 2 others.  I was so excited to start playing with them.  I layered Flecked (the green one) over Zoya Cynthia from yesterday.  I was pleasantly surprised.

I don’t even know what else to say about this.  The possibilities are endless.

3 Responses to “Finger Paints Flecked”

  1. SeeSarah Swatch January 27, 2012 at 10:49 am #

    i love this one, i think it’s my favorite of the finger paints flakies:] great layering combo!!

  2. leafy January 31, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    Woah so pretty. I love flakies! Any idea where these retail at? Or retailers who ship worldwide. 😀

    • TopCoatIt January 31, 2012 at 10:05 am #

      Thanks Leafy! The only place I’ve seen these is a Sally Beauty. I don’t see the flakies on their website though. Online, I only see them on ebay.

Comments are closed.

