Zoya Cynthia

26 Jan

I’m over the birthday nails.  I just don’t want to do them any more.  Instead, I’m playing with some new polishes.  Look at that shine!  This is no top coat, by the way.  The pictures don’t really do this color justice.  It looks black, but is a super dark teal.  The first coat went on pretty thin, but the second coat gave me full coverage.

Just to show you the difference between Cynthia and black, here’s a crazy flashy picture.  The right third of my nail is black and the right two thirds is Cynthia.

3 Responses to “Zoya Cynthia”

  1. Laurie January 26, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

    Gorgeous! I can’t believe I have this and haven’t worn it as a mani yet!

    • TopCoatIt January 26, 2012 at 2:12 pm #

      Well get on it! It’s a beauty!

  2. Sarsha January 26, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    Wow, so shiny!

Comments are closed.

