Sprinkles

24 Jan

A birthday cake isn’t complete without sprinkles…

Actually I usually opt for a lemon Jell-o cake.  Sooo yummy!  When I was little I paired it with peppermint candy ice cream.  An odd combination, I know.

I used a lot of different polishes for this mani.  I started with a base of China Glaze White on White.  The green is Orly Green Apple, yellow is Sinful Colors Unicorn, blue is China Glaze For Audrey, pink is OPI Pinking of You, purple is OPI Do You Lilac It?, and orange is Wet ‘n Wild Sunny Side Up.  Funny thing is, after I completed this, I saw an almost identical mani on Pinterest.  Great minds. 🙂

3 Responses to “Sprinkles”

  1. peachcordial January 24, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    So cute and festive. Reminds me of confetti!

  2. kristina January 24, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    happy birthday yesterday! i am in love with this Rach. you are so talented in so many ways!! how much do you charge to do nails on other people??

    • TopCoatIt January 24, 2012 at 9:41 pm #

      Thanks Kristina! I’ve never actually done anyone else’s nails before.

Comments are closed.

