Liebster Blog

19 Jan

“Liebster” is a German word meaning dearest or beloved, but it can also mean favorite. The idea behind the Liebster Blog Award is that it is given to bloggers in order to create new connections and bring attention to these wonderful blogs!

I’m so flattered that Joya from Blanket Print Nails and Jessica from Nailed Daily thought of me for the Liebster Blog Award.  Thanks Ladies, I love your blogs.  In Top Coat It fashion, I’m not going to pass this along.  I am, however, going to encourage you to check out and follow their blogs if you don’t already.

2 Responses to “Liebster Blog”

  1. Joya (Blanket Print Nails) January 19, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

    You totally deserve the award! 🙂 And thanks so much for plugging my blog! ❤

    • TopCoatIt January 19, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

      Thank you and you’re welcome!

Comments are closed.

