Lynnderella Connect the Dots

18 Jan

Yehaw!  I got my first Lynnderella!  I just happened to be on facebook one day at the same time Llarowe posted that her Lynnderellas were going on sale.  I jumped right over and picked up a couple.  As soon at I opened up my package I put this on over the Sally Hansen Wet Cement I was already wearing.

Over Wet Cement it reminds me of a speckled epoxy garage floor.  My husband agreed.

I had no idea there were gigantic hex glitters hiding in there.  It was a pleasant surprise.

I currently have 10 polishes I want to try this over.  I’m contemplating putting a different color on each nail, just so I can play with it some more.  Love.  Love.

6 Responses to “Lynnderella Connect the Dots”

  1. Laura January 18, 2012 at 7:01 pm #

    Ahhh this is like the millionth time I’ve seen CtD and it’s kind of killing me that I don’t have it!

    • TopCoatIt January 18, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

      I felt the same way Laura! I was so happy to snag it when Llarowe opened them up in her shop. I’m itching to try it out on another color.

  2. thepolishwell January 18, 2012 at 11:33 pm #

    It’s so pretty! I really regret not buying it from llarowe!

  3. Joya (Blanket Print Nails) January 19, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

    Man, I keep trying to catch her when the shop opens, but I keep missing it! This is the ONE color I want!

    I love this combo on your nails, though!

    • TopCoatIt January 19, 2012 at 9:01 pm #

      Thanks Joya! I really lucked out on the timing of that sale.

  4. Katie January 21, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

    One day (hopefully) I’ll have this polish! The huge hex glitters look awesome!

Comments are closed.

