Top Coat It Stick Family

9 Jan

I’ve deemed this week black and white week; with maybe a couple greys mixed in.  To kick things off, I thought I’d introduce my family.

First let me introduce you to hubby, then there’s me, next in line is our daughter and in case you’re wondering what animal that is on my pinkie, that’s a cat.  We have two cats.  One is quite large and sleeps all day, and the other is a spazoid and drives me nuts most of the time.

I feel like I could’ve have done a much better job with better tools.  I’ve ordered some itsy bitsy detail brushes that I’m anxious to get and try out.  Anyway, now you know the Top Coat It family.

2 Responses to “Top Coat It Stick Family”

  1. SeeSarah Swatch January 9, 2012 at 8:28 am #

    love this idea. plus stick figures are the one think i can draw irl, so maybe i can pull it off on my nails;]

  2. Laurie January 9, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    OMG I love this! The dog is the best lol! This is so cute!!!!

Comments are closed.

