On the 12th Day of Christmas…Santa

24 Dec

Up on the house top reindeer pause. Out jumps good ole Santa Claus. Down through the chimney with lots of toys!  I’ve been so excited about posting this mani.  It turned out so freaking cute!  It was one of the first Christmas nail designs I actually did, so I’ve been waiting a couple weeks to share it with you. Since tonight is the night that this jolly guy comes to visit; I saved it for last.  I just love everything about it!  The sky, the brick, the snow…

Hopefully Santa won’t get stuck in any of your chimneys so you can all have a merry Christmas morning!  Happy Holidays everyone!

7 Responses to “On the 12th Day of Christmas…Santa”

  1. rins December 24, 2011 at 11:12 am #

    This is amazing!
    I would love to have these on my nails!
    It brings humor to the holiday season

    A Blessed Christmas to you. 🙂

    • TopCoatIt December 24, 2011 at 12:37 pm #

      Thanks Rins! I thought it was pretty cute! Merry Christmas!

  2. Cheryl Cheryl December 24, 2011 at 3:38 pm #

    how cute is that?!?!? INCREDIBLE! And such detail. That is great. How did you even think of that?? I love it. It is hilarious!!! Super cute!

  3. Genie December 24, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    That is amazing! You did such a good job and it looks so real! I love it 🙂

    Jacky

  4. TopCoatIt December 24, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

    Cheryl and Jacky thank you so much! I must admit I’m pretty proud of this one. I was just trying to think of nails that I hadn’t seen before and this is what I came up with.

  5. April December 24, 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    How cute is that? Sarah and I are super impressed!

  6. Joya (Blanket Print Nails) December 28, 2011 at 2:02 am #

    This is adorable and sooo unique! Love it!

Comments are closed.

