On the 11th Day of Christmas…Presents

23 Dec

I have a gift for you!  Get it?  Gift?  If you haven’t finished your Christmas shopping yet, you’re about out of time.  Only one more Christmas manicure left!  Do you know what you’re going to sport on your nails on Christmas day yet?  I have a mani I’m leaning towards, but I haven’t made a decision yet.I really like the green ones, but not so much with the red ones.  Can’t win ’em all I guess.

My middle finger is my favorite.  I can’t wait for Christmas morning!  My 12th Day of Christmas manicure tomorrow is gonna blow your mind!  Remember to check it out!

One Response to “On the 11th Day of Christmas…Presents”

  1. Jessica McFerran December 7, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    This one is pretty fantastic, I might copy this one.

Comments are closed.

