Ozotic 506

7 Dec

I had a really hard time choosing pictures for this post.  They were all so beautiful!  Ozotic is an Australian line of polish and makes some brilliant multi-chromes.  I put two layers of Ozotic 506 over Sally Hansen Black Out.  Depending on how the light hits it goes from blue to purple then hints to a maroonish and gold.  Really, the photos speak for themselves.

Can you believe this polish?  It’s like a chameleon; four polishes in one.  It went on like a dream and pops like crazy over black.  Definitely needs to be put over a dark color.  This is the kind of polish I’m hesitant to use too much for fear of running out.  Maybe I should order a back up bottle.  I ordered this through Stephanie at Packer Lacquer.  Order yours now!

2 Responses to “Ozotic 506”

  1. Joya (Blanket Print Nails) December 12, 2011 at 12:22 am #

    Omg, that’s intense!! I love it!

    • TopCoatIt December 12, 2011 at 12:31 am #

      Intense is right! I catch myself staring at these pictures in awe of what a crazy polish this is.

Comments are closed.

