Guac

6 Dec

I was eating my usual salad for lunch the other day and, there it was, the inspiration for my mani.  Avocado nails.  Silly, I know and a bit of a stretch of the imagination.  Avocado is one of my most favoritest things in the world!  Om, nom, nom.

I used Sinful Colors Nirvana for the pit, Orly Green Apple for the meat and a mix of China Glaze Starboard and Sally Hansen Black Out for the skin.

3 Responses to “Guac”

  1. rins December 6, 2011 at 10:57 am #

    I think the color combo is awesome. I would have to try something like this. 🙂

  2. Good Lack, Nail! December 6, 2011 at 2:55 pm #

    I think this looks really nice! Have you thought of trying different red for the holidays? I’d love to see that 🙂

    • TopCoatIt December 6, 2011 at 5:23 pm #

      Thanks Ladies! I’m working on holiday themed manis. I’ll start posting them soon!

Comments are closed.

