Moustache Mani Monday

7 Nov

Happy Moustache Mani Monday!  The Trace Face Philes is hosting Moustache Mani Monday today in support of Prostate Cancer Awareness month.  Get to work on your moustaches, them email her your best picture and she’ll post them on her blog next Monday November 14.  I couldn’t decide which color scheme to go with so I did opposites on each hand.  I need to work on my stippling a bit. :/  I’d been wanting to do a moustache mani and this is the perfect occasion for it.  You can read her full post HERE.

4 Responses to “Moustache Mani Monday”

  1. Bárbara (@Betty_Nails) November 8, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    Following you! Thank you so much!
    Have a great day! Hope to see you at my little corner =)

  2. Traci November 8, 2011 at 10:25 am #

    Great job! I love it! And thanks for participating!!

    • Michelle Lazo Rouhier November 12, 2011 at 10:48 am #

      Super cute! My jaw actually dropped when I saw this! I can’t wait until Monday, when we get to see everyone’s versions of this!

      • topcoatit November 12, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

        Hey thanks Michelle! I’m excited to see the mega post on Monday too.

Comments are closed.

